Meet the Team

The Team

Richie, Founder

Justin, President – Justin@spectrumcomponents.com

Jeff, Sales Manager – Jeff@spectrumcomponents.com

Sandy, Purchasing Manager – Sandy@spectrumcomponents.com

Lisa, AP/AR – Lisa@spectrumcomponents.com

Diane, Customer Service – Diane@spectrumcomponents.com

Nick, Shipping Manager – Nick@spectrumcomponents.com

Adam, QC Manager – Adam@spectrumcomponents.com

Ted, Aircraft on Ground (AOG) Specialist – spectrumted@bellsouth.net

For over three decades, Spectrum Component Supply has been providing its diverse clientele with high quality electronic components at competitive prices. Whether your company needs certification, traceability, end of life and obsolete parts, or simply the best price and delivery available, Spectrum can help.

Our mission has always been to provide our clients with the electronic components they need, exactly when they need them. We also offer full turnkey PCB assembly, wire and cable harness assembly, warehousing services, AOG services, JIT inventory, Blanket Ordering, Tape and Reeling, and the finest customer service.

Our services are available to end users only. We really take pride in our old school approach to business. We will never turn away a customer in need. You can always reach us on the phone, and we are happy to walk you through the process of selecting, quoting, purchasing, and shipping of your electronic components.

Spectrum Component Supply is a family business located in Holbrook NY (Long Island). We have a 20K Sq. Ft., fully air conditioned warehouse just a short drive from New York City. We ship internationally, and stock a wide variety of parts from the most popular brands in the world. Please use our expertise in purchasing, financial strength, and industry leading credit terms help your business to grow!