Meet the Team

Our Team

Richie, Founder

Justin, President – Justin@spectrumcomponents.com

Ozan, Sales Manager – JohnE@spectrumcomponents.com

Sandy, Purchasing Manager – Sandy@spectrumcomponents.com

Lisa, AP/AR – Lisa@spectrumcomponents.com

Barbara, Sales and Customer Service – BarbaraC@spectrumcomponents.com

Nick, Shipping Manager – Nick@spectrumcomponents.com

Adam, QC Manager – Adam@spectrumcomponents.com

Jeff, Sales – Jeff@spectrumcomponents.com

Ted, Aircraft on Ground (AOG) Specialist – spectrumted@bellsouth.net

In 1986 Rich Rubin took the first steps to realize his American dream of becoming a small business owner. His love of people, his never quit attitude and his old school approach to sales and customer service were indispensable to the success of his family business. 34 years later his son Justin is running Spectrum Component Supply the way his father taught him: “Treat every customer like family”.

Spectrum’s mission has always been to provide the clients with the electronic components they need, exactly when they need them. We also offer the financing, sourcing knowledge and logistic solutions to get the job done. Whether you need the right price, the right part, or just need it right now Spectrum Components can help.

Spectrum offers full turnkey PCB assembly, wire and cable harness assembly, warehousing services, AOG services, JIT inventory, Blanket Ordering, Tape and Reeling, and the finest customer service. Our services are available to end users only. You can always reach us on the phone, and we are happy to walk you through the process of selecting, quoting, purchasing, and shipping of your electronic components.

Spectrum Component Supply is a located in Holbrook NY (Long Island). We have a 20K Sq. Ft., fully air-conditioned warehouse just a short drive from New York City. We ship internationally, and stock a wide variety of parts from the most popular brands. Give us a call now, we’re here to help your business to grow!